Representation @ INNOVATIVE ARTISTS

 

FEATURES / TELEVISION           COMMERCIALS / MUSIC VIDEOS

 

Craig Mizrahi                                          Lauren Zak 

craig.mizrahi@iala.com                        lauren.zak@iala.com 

(310) 656-5157                                        (310) 656-5185 

 

Debbie Haeusler                                      

debbie.haeusler@iala.com                    

(310) 656-5152                                        

 

Heather Griffith 

heather.griffith@iala.com 

(310) 656- 5150 

 

Cecilia Banck 

cecilia.banck@iala.com 

(310) 656- 5186 

 

Jason Garber 

jason.garber@iala.com 

(310) 656-5153

 

 

Contact Michael directly mlockridge@mac.com